Sunday, May 29, 2011

Bandai - Super Henshin MoriBakuru 1

Before there was MoriBakuru 2, there was Moribakuru 1, link to Series 2.

This series 1 comes with the first 6 design and each design like in series 2 also comes with 4 color each namely, Blue, Yellow, White and Black.

The 6 design are.. Dog, Tiger, Shark, Fish, Horse, Bird and Deer, great for learning kanji and fun to transform.

Series 3 will be release soon..

No comments:

Post a Comment